Leupold BX-4 Rangefinding Binoculars

Still working?

Lyfter1013

Just curious with all the lockdowns and shelter in place going around who is working from Home, who is just at home and who is still going to work like normal??

I work for a plastics company that supplies food, beverage and water companies. So we have been deemed “essential business” and are continuing normal operation. just wondering what everyone else is doing?

I'm working from home. Busy as ever. I'm a financial analyst for a wholesale supply company and we are scrambling to get janitorial and sanitation supplies from the manufacturers to the people who sell it. So many back orders, it's hard to believe.

Working from home as well. My job is entirely on the computer so it hasn't been a huge disruption for me. I'm exceedingly lucky.

Still going to work for now, accountant for an auto supply company. We have been fortunate to also be deemed essential, hopefully stays that way.

Yes I am, both my job and my business( side gig). My wife is working from our home office as well, she was set up with secure servers to use the end of January, they seen this coming.

Between dealing with 3 kids and reading HuntTalk, it is taking me 12 hours a day to get 8 hours of work in. On top of that my network speeds are atrocious and I am doing heavy database work and analysis, so you could say I am engaged in a form of self-harm.

Very lucky to be able to work from home.

1584977447501.png

yep working from home, fortunately WA hasn't shut down commercial construction so with proper safety measures we're still able to proceed. Only superintendents and subs are on the jobsite now though.

My buddy said PA and NJ have postponed all construction other than healthcare, hopefully we don't go to that but understandably if we need to.

Still business as usual for me. I'm an industrial HVAC dude. Semi necessary, we work in medical facilities sometimes, but still uncertain about the next few weeks/months