Sitka Gear Turkey Tool Belt

Broadheads hitting left only at longer distances?

Also could be that your inserts aren’t square with your arrow. Having a broadhead not square to your arrow can cause planing like you have that won’t show up with field points.

Another thing to consider is having the proper spine stiffness. Too weak or too stiff of an arrow can cause this issue that you’re having as well.
This would likely cause inconsistent planing though. It wouldn’t be repeatedly left.

Wouldn't moving the rest cause it to be out of alignment with the string and then you'd get wobbly arrow flight? I'm a noob, so just curious-

Coriolis effect. I usually don't see it under 300 yards with my Bowtech, but maybe my 95 pound draw weight minimizes the error?

But seriously, it's just slightly out of tune. Figure out a way to measure or mark the rest so you can move it tiny amounts to fix it.

All the above advice is good. Small adjustments based on the info you've given so far.

I would look at slight changes to arrow tuning. If you can add 5-10 grains (or subtract 5-10 grains) from the front of the arrow. Very small changes to the "spine" of the arrow can help bring everything in line.

You didn't mention what broadhead's you are using - but I am assuming fixed blade.

The weight system that Gold-tip has for screwing into the back of the inserts works great to micro-tune. Might be worth a look.