Sitka Gear Turkey Tool Belt

Hunting Video! Want to see?

IdahoBugler

Guys and gals,

I just put together a video on some of my hunts this year (DVD Format). It has somewhere around 6-7 kills with some other still pictures added to it. This is my first attempt at videoing and editing all of it, so don't expect anything fancy. It runs a little over an hour long.

Any advice to better it would be appreciated. Besides the tripod, better quality video, etc... It's dang tough in hunting situations to do all that but I'll try. :( I may look into getting a better camera this year if I decide to play with this a little more.

So this is what we will do. Kind of the same format at Schmalts did with his DVD. We will start a list here of the people that want to view it. I will send a copy out to the first guy on the list and then it will be his responsability to send it to the next guy, all the way down to the last guy. Just like Schmalts we will start out with the regulars first so the guys with 100+ posts will get first crack. After that anyone is available as long as they are registered here. Let's try to keep it moving as best we can.

Hope you enjoy,

Hey Don't worry about Moosie.... I don't need to see it first.............I'm guessing I was filming 2 othe the Hunting scene to boot and you didn't tell me..... thanx .... :(

Guys in the video get their own copy. I'll give you yours tomorrow. MT what's your addy and I'll send it your way.

Wyodeerhunter

Could you possibly send that down to Florida when you're finished?

I wouldn't be against seeing it. Watching hunting is almost as good as actually hunting.