MTNTOUGH - Use promo code RANDY for 30 days free

Any one looking To Hunt black bear on pow

boat hunter

Hi I am new to the hole entenet thing kind fumbeled into this site
you all seem like a nice bunch a hunters .
anyway I live on prince of whales Island in alaska.
we have some awsome black bear and black tail hunting and great fishing.
I rent a hunting package : log cabin , 4x4 ,skiff and motor,crab pot and shrimp pots $700/week/person I also offer a charter on a 48 foot fishing vessel sleeps 4 besides me great way to hunt the more secluded parts of the Island .
if any of you are interested get a hold of me
Hollis bay cabins
[email protected]
http://community.webshots.com/scripts/editPhotos.fcgi?action=viewall&albumID=279893344

BEAR ? Hunting ? tell me more Mi Amigo.. I trid clicking on your Webshots links and No go :(

sorry the link did not work I think it was because they where under private photos
I put them in the comunity photos try this link
http://community.webshots.com/scripts/controlPanel.fcgi
In the spring there is two main methods of hunting bear on the Island.
You are allowed to bait bear only in the spring witch is a great way to go for archary hunting and you can apply for a bait site through the mail.
the other method is beach hunting when the bear first come out of hybernation there main sorce of food is, the grass,crabs and clams along the beaches . you can hunt them from a skiff (small boat) by slowly cruising the shore line and spoting for them
when a bear is spoted you cruise on by and stalk your way back up the beach . There also very habit forming they'll come back out in the same area for severale days in a row.

that link get's me to the Control pannel but I don't know what to put in to get to your site ? try again ?

thanx for the Info. I've kicking aound a Bear hunt Idea for the Spring .....

Nice pictures.. 3rd times a Charm eh :)

Here's my Questions.