Ollin Magnetic Digiscoping System

Indiana Hunter new to forum

Redman

Hello from the cornfields of Indiana. I maybe be a flatlander but I make it out West every fall. From the Badlands of South Dakota to the Colorado Rockies I am looking for some animal to put In my freezer. I like most of you do it on my own. I eat tag soup from time to time but the adventure and enjoying Gods creation makes it alright by me! My love of hunting and the outdoors is in my blood and I try to pass on our passion others. I am a volunteer hunter education instructor and do whatever I can to keep our love of hunting alive and growing.

Take care and hope to meet you on the hunting trail someday!

Welcome!! Plenty of us Hoosiers around this forum (I am transplanted to CO). Look forward to your input!!

SFC B, I would be out there in a heartbeat but haven't convinced the wife to move West..yet!

Last edited:
Made a drug-deal with Uncle Sam almost 8 years ago to get here and haven't regretted it yet. Indy will always be home and I love Hoosiers but the living is pretty great out here in the Springs. My wife loves it....if for no other reason all of the sunshine!!
SFC B, I would be out there in a heartbeat but haven't convinced the wife to move West..yet!

1_pointer Nope I am a Carroll Cougar but I married an Oracle. My college roommate was from Gibson little town called Hobstat.

1_pointer Nope I am a Carroll Cougar but I married an Oracle. My college roommate was from Gibson little town called Hobstat.
No kidding! I grew up in the little town of Haubstadt and still own a house there! I won't bust you cajones on the spelling... ;) It would not surprise me if I didn't know your roommate or their parents.

PS- I have more than a handful of points for two different tags in SD. Sounds like I need to pick your brain a bit.

Yea I knew I butchered the German spelling of it. Wiese (probably spelled that wrong too) is his last name.